

G.S. Mandal's

## MARATHWADA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AURANGABAD

NAAC 'B+' Accredited

Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi
Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad (For Higher Classes & MCA) and
Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere (MS)

DTE Code – 2126/2160

REFERENCE NO.: MIT/ENGG/ICC/2021/517

DATE: 02/09/2021

## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE For 2021-22

As per directives of University Grant Commission (Prevention, prohibition & redressal of secual harassment of women employees and students in HEI) Regulations, 2015 Dated 02/05/2016

Sr. No. Name		Designation	Representation	
1.	Mrs. Pranjale Pranita	a Presiding Officer Asso. Prof. Arch		
2.	Mrs. Deshpande Manjusha	Member	Advocate, High Court, A'bad	
3.	Mrs. Madhuri Patil	Member	Faculty BSH	
4.	Mr. Sunil Patil	Member	Faculty Civil	
5.	Mrs. Kalpna Sarode	Member	Non-teaching MED	
6.	Mr. Vangujare Sanjay	Member	Non-teaching	
7.	Ms. Shraddha Bhoyar	Member	Student UG	
8.	Ms. Swarali Chaudhary	Member	Student UG	
9.	Mr. Ratikant Gaikwad	Member	Student VG PG	

## Copy to:-

- 1. Director GSM for information
- Registrar for information
- 3. All Deans & Associate Deans for information and n. a.
- 4. All Head of Departments for information and n. a.
- 5. Workshop Superintendent for information and n. a.
- 6. Establishment/Account/Students Section for information and n. a.
- 7. Central Library for information and n. a.
- 8. Concerned persons

ofc

Director Director Marathwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad - 431 010.

Copy submitted to Honorable Director General for information please

## • Contact Details of ICC members:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Representation	Contact details
1	Ar. Pranita Pranjale	Presiding Officer	Asso. Professor (Arch)	0240-2375146
2	Ms. Manjusha Deshpande	Member	Advocate, High Court, A'bad	
3	Ms. Madhuri Patil	Member	Faculty, BSH	0240-2375144
4	Mr. Sunil Patil	Member	Faculty, CED	0240-2375130
5	Ms. Kalpna Sarode	Member	Nonteaching MED	0240-2375140
6	Mr. Sanjay Vangujare	Member	Non-teaching	0240-2375177
7	Ms. Shraddha Bhoyar	Member	Student UG	
8	Ms. Swarali	Member	Student PG	
	Chaudhary			
9	Mr. Ratikant Gaikwad	Member	Student PG	

• Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)

Act 2013

https://legislative.gov.in/sites/default/files/A2013-14.pdf